NURSERY PLACES AVAILABLE - PLEASE CONTACT SCHOOL OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Calendar

Wed 18 May 2022
All day

Y1 visit to Wednesbury Museum

Wed 18 May 2022
13:00 - 18:00

Year 2 Parents' Evening

Please look out for a letter regarding this.
Fri 20 May 2022
All day

Reception visit to Oldbury Library

Thu 26 May 2022
All day

Break up for half term holiday

Fri 27 May 2022
All day

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

School opens for all pupils

Mon 6 Jun 2022
6 June 2022 00:00 - 10 June 2022 00:00

Vocations Week

Fri 10 Jun 2022
10 June 2022 00:00 - 12 June 2022 00:00

Friday 10th-Sunday 12th June: Y6 Residential Visit to Edgmond Hall

Wed 22 Jun 2022
All day

Year 5 Sports Day at Hagley High School

Fri 24 Jun 2022
All day

INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Fri 1 Jul 2022
All day

Reception visit to Dudley Zoo

Tue 12 Jul 2022
13:00 - 18:00

Year 5 and 6 Parents' Evening

This will be to discuss reports
Thu 14 Jul 2022
18:00 - 18:00

6.00pm: Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation at English Martyrs Catholic Church

Bishop David Evans will be the celebrant
Mon 18 Jul 2022
13:00 - 18:00

Year 1 and 2 Parents' Evening

This will be to discuss reports.
Tue 19 Jul 2022
13:00 - 18:00

Year 3 and 4 Parents' Evening

This will be to discuss reports
Wed 20 Jul 2022
All day

Year 6 Graduation - Time to be confirmed

Thu 21 Jul 2022
All day

Break up for Summer holiday - school closes at normal time

The term will end on Thursday 21 July 2022 rather than Friday 22 July 2022 in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee bank holiday - confirmation has been agreed.]
Fri 22 Jul 2022
All day

School closed to all pupils

Emmaus CMAC
St Francis Xavier Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application