NURSERY PLACES AVAILABLE - PLEASE CONTACT SCHOOL OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Calendar

Thu 1 Oct 2020
1 October 2020 00:00 - 31 October 2020 00:00

BLACK HISTORY MONTH

Mon 2 Nov 2020
All day

02/11/2020

Year 6 Parents Progress Meeting
Mon 2 Nov 2020
2 November 2020 00:00 - 13 November 2020 00:00

Other Faiths Fortnight

Mon 2 Nov 2020
13:00 - 17:50

02/11/2020

Year 6 Parents Progress Meeting
Tue 3 Nov 2020
13:00 - 17:50

03/11/2020

Year 5 Parents Progress Meeting
Wed 4 Nov 2020
13:00 - 17:50

04/11/2020

Year 4 Parents Progress Meeting
Thu 5 Nov 2020
09:05 - 09:50

Whole School Mass: All Saints (Y2/5 Led)

This will take place virtually
Thu 5 Nov 2020
13:00 - 17:50

05/11/2020

Year 3 Parents Progress Meeting
Fri 6 Nov 2020
14:30 - 15:00

Family Prayer Service led by Year 6

This may take place virtually
Mon 9 Nov 2020
13:00 - 17:50

09/11/2020

Year 2Parents Progress Meeting
Tue 10 Nov 2020
13:00 - 17:50

10/11/2020

Year 1Parents Progress Meeting
Thu 12 Nov 2020
09:05 - 09:50

Whole School Mass: Remembrance Mass / All Souls (Mini Vinnies Led)

This will take place virtually
Mon 16 Nov 2020
16 November 2020 00:00 - 20 November 2020 00:00

Anti-Bullying and Road Safety Week

Fri 20 Nov 2020
All day

Wear Odd Socks Day for Anti-Bullying Week-

£1 for Anti-Bullying Charity
Fri 27 Nov 2020
15:45 - 17:45

TO BE CONFIRMED: Christmas Fayre

This will be dependent on Government guidelines
Thu 3 Dec 2020
09:05 - 09:50

Whole School Mass: 1st of Advent / St Francis Xavier Feast Day (Y3/6 Led)

This will take place virtually
Wed 16 Dec 2020
All day

Christmas Carol Concert @ Church 9am: YN, R, 1, and 2 9.45am: Y3-6

This is dependent on Government guidelines
Thu 17 Dec 2020
09:05 - 09:50

End of Term Whole School Mass (Y1/4 Led)

This may take place virtually
Fri 18 Dec 2020
All day

School closed - INSET DAY

Mon 4 Jan 2021
All day

School closed - INSET DAY

Tue 20 Jul 2021
All day

Last day of term

Wed 21 Jul 2021
All day

School closed - INSET DAY

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download