NURSERY PLACES AVAILABLE - PLEASE CONTACT SCHOOL OFFICE FOR MORE INFORMATION

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days

PLEASE NOTE STAFF TRAINING DAYS ARE AS FOLLOWS: -

Thursday 2nd September​ 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Emmaus CMAC
St Francis Xavier Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application